Nighttime Essentials

IMG_2509

Having a nighttime routine is just as much needed as your morning one. I like to think of it as, “removing the dew of the day”. .. My routine changes every few months, because I like to make sure my skin doesn’t “dull out”.

While I turn on some music to help me unwind, I begin my routine in a happy mental place…Some of the products I LOVE are seen above; Mario Badescu facial spray, Lush lip scrub (bubblegum), Environ (vitamin C) eye gel, Tried and True (private label)  Restore my youth night cream and H2O.

Ending your night with H2O and beginning the morning with H2O will help your body rid itself of toxin, and allow you to get your glow on! Tell me who doesn’t want that? Next  time I will go through some of the morning rituals I do…but fro now, what are some of your nighttime favorites?….

Leave a Reply

